Do you know who represents Main Street? It may be the same people who represent you!


2 Senators are elected for staggered 6-year terms and they represent the entire state.

Senator Ben Cardin

Senator Chris Van Hollen


Elected every 2 years and the state is divided into districts.

District 2

Congressman Dutch Ruppersberger  


Elections are held every 4 years

District 10

Senator Benjamin Brooks

Speaker of the House Adrienne Jones

Delegate Jennifer White

Delegate N. Scott Phillips


Elections are held every 4 years

Baltimore County Executive

Johnny Olszewski, Jr. 

District 4

Councilman Julian Jones

If you need assistance finding your District please go to : What is My District?